STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Certificate
12A
Duration
155 minutes
Starring
Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver

Director: J.J. Abrams
Cast: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron's journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences.

Showings

Thursday 19th December
Evening 2000  DRESS UP PREMIERE Book
Friday 20th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Saturday 21st December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Sunday 22nd December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Monday 23rd December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Tuesday 24th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Wednesday 25th December
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 26th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Friday 27th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Saturday 28th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Sunday 29th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Monday 30th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Tuesday 31st December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 1st January
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Thursday 2nd January
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.