A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Certificate
U
Duration
86 minutes
Starring
Kate Harbour, Justin Fletcher, Joe Sugg

Showings

Friday 25th October
Morning 1100 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Saturday 26th October
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1530 Book
Sunday 27th October
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1530 Book
Monday 28th October
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 29th October
Morning 1100 Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Wednesday 30th October
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 31st October
Morning 1100 Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Friday 1st November
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Sunday 3rd November
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1530 Book
Tuesday 5th November
Matinee 1400 Book
Thursday 7th November
Morning 1030 Book
Saturday 9th November
Matinee 1300 Book
Sunday 10th November
Morning 1030 Book
Saturday 16th November
Morning 1030 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.