Downton Abbey

Certificate
PG
Duration
128 minutes
Starring
Imelda Staunton, Maggie Smith, Hugh Bonneville

This fall, the worldwide phenomenon DOWNTON ABBEY, becomes a grand motion picture event, as the beloved Crawleys and their intrepid staff prepare for the most important moment of their lives.

A royal visit from the King and Queen of England will unleash scandal, romance and intrigue that will leave the future of Downton hanging in the balance.

The plan for the red carpet premiere 20/09 20:00 is as follows...
18.30 Doors Open and Red Carpet Reception
Photographs will be taken on arrival and throughout the evening.
Welcome glass of prosecco and canapes will be served by our Downton Butler and the Household Staff.
There will be a 1920s Gin and Champagne Bar in the Circle bar.

Dress code: Black or White Tie and Evening Dress.

20.00 Downton Abbey premiere film in the Regal Cinema

22.30 Dancing to a Jazz and Swing Band

Carriages at midnight

Please arrive after 18:30 so you can enjoy all the evening has to offer

Showings

Tuesday 15th October
Matinee 1300  £6.99 SILVER SCREEN Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Wednesday 16th October
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 17th October
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Monday 21st October
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Tuesday 22nd October
Matinee 1300 Book
Wednesday 23rd October
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 24th October
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Tuesday 29th October
Evening 1930 Book
Sunday 3rd November
Evening 1830 Book
Monday 4th November
Matinee 1300 Book
Wednesday 6th November
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 7th November
Evening 1930 Book
Friday 8th November
Matinee 1630 Book
Monday 11th November
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 12th November
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 14th November
Evening 1930 Book
Wednesday 20th November
Matinee 1630 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.