The Lion King 2019

Certificate
PG
Duration
117 minutes

Showings

Friday 19th July
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Saturday 20th July
Morning 1100  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400  DRESS UP EVENT Book
Evening 1700 Book
Sunday 21st July
Morning 1100  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Monday 22nd July
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Tuesday 23rd July
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Wednesday 24th July
Matinee 1300  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 25th July
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Friday 26th July
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Saturday 27th July
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1530 Book
Sunday 28th July
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Evening 1830 Book
Monday 29th July
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Tuesday 30th July
Matinee 1330  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Wednesday 31st July
Matinee 1300  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1900 Book
Thursday 1st August
Morning 1100  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Friday 2nd August
Matinee 1630 Book
Saturday 3rd August
Matinee 1530 Book
Sunday 4th August
Matinee 1400 Book
Monday 5th August
Matinee 1600 Book
Tuesday 6th August
Matinee 1300  £6.99 SILVER SCREEN Book
Wednesday 7th August
Morning 1030  £6.99 FAMILY SHOW Book
Thursday 8th August
Morning 1030  £6.99 PARENT & BABY Book
Matinee 1630 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.