The Lion King 2019

Certificate
PG
Duration
117 minutes
Starring
James Jones, Beyonce Knowles, Donald Glover

From Disney Live Action, director Jon Favreau's all-new "The Lion King" journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub's arrival. Scar, Mufasa's brother-and former heir to the throne-has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba's exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.

Showings

Friday 23rd August
Matinee 1300  £6.99 FAMILY Book
Saturday 24th August
Morning 1000  £6.99 FAMILY Book
Sunday 25th August
Matinee 1600 Book
Monday 26th August
Morning 1000  £6.99 FAMILY Book
Tuesday 27th August
Matinee 1300  £6.99 FAMILY Book
Evening 1930 Book
Wednesday 28th August
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 29th August
Morning 1030  £6.99 PARENT & BABY Book
Friday 30th August
Matinee 1300  £6.99 FAMILY Book
Saturday 31st August
Morning 1000  £6.99 FAMILY Book
Sunday 1st September
Matinee 1300  £6.99 FAMILY Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.