Aladdin

Certificate
PG
Duration
128 minutes

A live action remake of the 1992 Disneys Aladdin.

Young Aladdin embarks on a magical adventure after finding a lamp that releases a wisecracking genie.

Genie accompanies Aladdin on an epic quest to win the heart of the Sultans daughter Jasmine and defeat Jaffar.

Showings

Friday 14th June
Evening 1930 Book
Saturday 15th June
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Sunday 16th June
Evening 1800 Book
Monday 17th June
Evening 1930 Book
Tuesday 18th June
Matinee 1630 Book
Wednesday 19th June
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 20th June
Matinee 1630 Book
Friday 21st June
Evening 1930 Book
Saturday 22nd June
Matinee 1300 Book
Sunday 23rd June
Matinee 1300 Book
Tuesday 25th June
Matinee 1400  SILVER SCREEN £6.99 Book
Wednesday 26th June
Matinee 1630  £5.99 TICKETS Book
Sunday 30th June
Morning 1100 Book
Thursday 4th July
Morning 1030  PARENT & BABY £6.99 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.