The Secret Life Of Pets 2

Certificate
U
Duration
86 minutes

Max faces some major changes after his owner Katie gets married and now has a child . On a family trip to the countryside, Max meets a farm dog named Rooster, and both attempt to overcome his fears. Meanwhile, Gidget tries to rescue Max's favorite toy from a cat-packed apartment, and Snowball sets on a mission to free a white tiger named Hu from a circus.

Showings

Sunday 26th May
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1530 Book
Monday 27th May
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 28th May
Matinee 1330 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Wednesday 29th May
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 30th May
Matinee 1330 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Friday 31st May
Matinee 1400 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Saturday 1st June
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Sunday 2nd June
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1530 Book
Monday 3rd June
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1730 Book
Tuesday 4th June
Matinee 1430 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Wednesday 5th June
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 6th June
Matinee 1430 Book
Evening 1700 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.