Colette

Certificate
15
Duration
111 minutes

Director: Wash Westmoreland

Screenplay: Richard Glatzer, Rebecca Lenkiewicz, Wash Westmoreland

Starring: Keira Knightley, Dominic West, Eleanor Tomlinson, Denise Gough, Aiysha Hart

After moving to Paris, author Sidonie-Gabrielle Colette agrees to ghostwrite a semi-autobiographical novel for her husband. Its success soon inspires her to fight for creative ownership and overcome the societal constraints of the early 20th century.

"Keira Knightley in her most memorable role" - Elle

"Exhilarating, inspiring and gorgeous" - The Guardian

"This is the firebrand Colette that Knightley plays with every fiber of her being. She's something to see." - Rolling Stone

"Keira Knightley stars in the attractive biographical movie Colette, about the French writer, which takes a light, enjoyably fizzy approach to its subject." - The NYTimes

Showings

Friday 25th January
Morning 1000 Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Saturday 26th January
Matinee 1600 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Sunday 27th January
Evening 1900 Book
Monday 28th January
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 29th January
Matinee 1400 Book
Wednesday 30th January
Matinee 1600 Book
Thursday 31st January
Evening 1930 Book
Monday 4th February
Matinee 1300 Book
Wednesday 6th February
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 7th February
Matinee 1630 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.