Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck It Ralph 2

Certificate
PG
Duration
112 minutes

Directed by: Phil Johnston, Rich Moore
Starring: Gal Gadot, John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman

Six years after the events of "Wreck-It Ralph," join Ralph and Vanellope in their newest buddy-comedy adventure, and explore the worldwide web in a whole new way... with humour, heart and some unexpected guests that only Disney can bring along!

Vanellope von Schweetz and Wreck-It Ralph leave the arcade world behind to explore the uncharted and thrilling world of the internet. On a quest to save Vanellope’s racing game, how will these two misfits ever succeed in this vast new world?

"Disney's charming, insightful sequel shines a light on the wonders and horrors of the internet, from the camaraderie of sharing silly viral videos to the vicious nature of social media comments." - Common Sense Media

"Entertaining, and occasionally inspired" - Empire

"Ralph Breaks the Internet is bigger and more heartfelt, with some fun Disney nostalgia" - Screen Rant

Showings

Friday 21st December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Saturday 22nd December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Monday 24th December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Wednesday 26th December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Friday 28th December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Saturday 29th December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 30th December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Monday 31st December
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Tuesday 1st January
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Wednesday 2nd January
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Thursday 3rd January
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.