INCREDIBLES 2

Certificate
PG
Duration
125 minutes

Directed by Brad Bird

Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell, Samuel L. Jackson and Brad Bird reprise their voice roles from The Incredibles!

Mr. Incredible is tasked with domestic duties while Elastigirl must take the spotlight, fighting crime in an effort to restore people's love for superheroes. It’s a tough transition for everyone, made tougher by the fact that the family is still unaware of baby Jack-Jack’s emerging superpowers. When a new villain hatches a brilliant and dangerous plot, the family must find a way to work together again—which is easier said than done, even when they’re all Incredible.

4 stars "a gloriously fun family parable, and as entertaining as any superhero movie you’ll see this year." - Empire

4 stars "This is the rare sequel that lives up to everyone's massive expectations and delivers as much of the joy, pathos, and adventure as the original." - Common Sense Media

4 stars "At a time when movie screens are clogged with indistinguishable superheroes, Incredibles 2 rises above the noise with its defiantly humane soul" - Time Out

Showings

Friday 3rd August
Morning 1000  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Saturday 4th August
Morning 1000  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Sunday 5th August
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Monday 6th August
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Tuesday 7th August
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Wednesday 8th August
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 9th August
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Friday 10th August
Morning 1100 Book
Saturday 11th August
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Sunday 12th August
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Monday 13th August
Morning 1000 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 14th August
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Wednesday 15th August
Morning 1000 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 16th August
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1330 Book
Friday 17th August
Matinee 1600 Book
Tuesday 21st August
Matinee 1300 Book
Wednesday 22nd August
Matinee 1300 Book
Thursday 23rd August
Evening 1930 Book
Friday 24th August
Matinee 1300 Book
Monday 27th August
Matinee 1330 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.