Edie

Certificate
12A
Duration
101 minutes

Directed by: Simon Hunter

Starring: Sheila Hancock and Kevin Guthrie

83 year old Edie believes that it is never too late - packing an old camping bag, leaving her life behind and embarking on an adventure she never got to have - climbing the imposing Mount Suilven in Scotland.

Showings

Friday 8th June
Morning 1000 Book
Evening 1830 Book
Saturday 9th June
Matinee 1600 Book
Monday 11th June
Evening 1700 Book
Tuesday 12th June
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Wednesday 13th June
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 14th June
Morning 1030  PARENT AND BABY Book
Friday 15th June
Matinee 1300 Book
Wednesday 20th June
Evening 1700 Book
Thursday 21st June
Matinee 1300 Book
Tuesday 26th June
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 28th June
Matinee 1300 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.