Sherlock Gnomes

Certificate
U
Duration
86 minutes

Directed by: John Stevenson
Starring: Matt Lucas, James McAvoy, Emily Blunt, Johnny Depp, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Mary J. Blige, Maggie Smith, Julie Walters, Richard Wilson, Ozzy Osbourne

From the creators of Kung Fu Panda!

Sequel to 2011's hit Gnomeo & Juliet

When Gnomeo and Juliet first arrive in the city with their friends and family, their biggest concern is getting their new garden ready for spring. However, they soon discover that someone is kidnapping garden gnomes all over London. When Gnomeo and Juliet return home to find that everyone in their garden is missing there's only one gnome to call SHERLOCK GNOMES. The famous detective and sworn protector of London's garden gnomes arrives with his sidekick Watson to investigate the case. The mystery will lead our gnomes on a rollicking adventure where they will meet all new ornaments and explore an undiscovered side of the city.

'Aimed at young kids, this amusing but unsurprising sequel offers an easy-to-follow introduction to Sherlock Holmes' sleuthing genius' - Common Sense Media

Showings

Friday 25th May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Saturday 26th May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 27th May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Monday 28th May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Tuesday 29th May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Wednesday 30th May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Thursday 31st May
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Saturday 9th June
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 10th June
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Saturday 16th June
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 17th June
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.