Finding Your Feet

Certificate
12A
Duration
111 minutes

Directed by Richard Loncraine

Starring Joanna Lumley, Imelda Staunton, Timothy Spall and Celia Imrie

When ‘Lady’ Sandra Abbott discovers that her husband of forty years is having an affair with her best friend, she seeks refuge with her estranged, bohemian, older sister Bif. Sandra couldn’t be more different to her outspoken, serial dating, free spirited sibling, but when she reluctantly lets Bif drag her along to her community dance class, her sister's friends start to show Sandra that retirement is in fact only the beginning, and that divorce might just give her a whole new lease of life and love.

Showings

Friday 9th March
Matinee 1600 Book
Evening 1830 Book
Saturday 10th March
Evening 1930 Book
Sunday 11th March
Evening 1900 Book
Monday 12th March
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 13th March
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Matinee 1400  SILVER SCREEN Book
Wednesday 14th March
Matinee 1300 Book
Thursday 15th March
Morning 1030  PARENT AND BABY Book
Evening 1930 Book
Friday 16th March
Morning 1000 Book
Sunday 18th March
Evening 1900 Book
Monday 19th March
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 20th March
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Matinee 1400  SILVER SCREEN Book
Wednesday 21st March
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 22nd March
Matinee 1300 Book
Friday 23rd March
Matinee 1300 Book
Saturday 24th March
Matinee 1500 Book
Monday 26th March
Evening 1930 Book
Tuesday 27th March
Matinee 1630 Book
Thursday 29th March
Matinee 1300 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.