Early Man

Certificate
PG
Duration
85 minutes

Directed by: Nick Park
Voice cast includes: Eddie Redmayne, Tom Hiddleston and Maisie Williams

From the creators of Wallace and Gromit, Shaun the Sheep and Chicken Run...

BRING YOUR TRIBE!

Set at the dawn of time, when prehistoric creatures and woolly mammoths roamed the earth, Early Man tells the story of Dug, along with sidekick Hognob as they unite his tribe against a mighty enemy Lord Nooth and his Bronze Age City to save their home.

4 stars "a gloriously funny tale of stone-age stragglers" - The Telegraph

4 stars "Early Man kept me laughing like a giddy fool from start to finish" - Mark Kermode's Film of the Week, The Guardian

4 stars "Back-of-the-net triumph from Aardman" - The Guardian

"A welcome return to a form of stop-motion that takes pride in the technique's inevitable imperfections (such as thumbprints in the modeling clay), while putting extra care into the underlying script." - Variety

"solid family entertainment." - Empire

Showings

Saturday 24th February
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 25th February
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Tuesday 27th February
Evening 1715 Book
Saturday 3rd March
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1545 Book
Sunday 4th March
Morning 1030 Book
Saturday 10th March
Morning 1030 Book
Sunday 11th March
Morning 1030 Book
Saturday 17th March
Morning 1030 Book
Sunday 18th March
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Saturday 24th March
Morning 1000  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 25th March
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.