Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Certificate
12A
Duration
150 minutes

Directed by: Rian Johnson

Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern and Benicio Del Toro.

Feel the Force once again as The Star Wars Saga continues.

After finally meeting Luke Skywalker, Rey continues her epic journey training in the ways of the Force.

Starkiller Base may have been destroyed, but the First Order are far from defeated and the war between them and the Resistance grows ever more fierce. The Resistance could really use a Jedi Knight on their side – but Luke Skywalker has decided that it’s time for the Jedi to end...

Showing from the first day of national release.

Showings

Thursday 14th December
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Evening 2130 Book
Friday 15th December
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Evening 2130 Book
Saturday 16th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 2030 Book
Sunday 17th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Monday 18th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 2030 Book
Tuesday 19th December
Morning 0930  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 20th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Thursday 21st December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Friday 22nd December
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1730 Book
Evening 2100 Book
Saturday 23rd December
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 2030 Book
Sunday 24th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 26th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 27th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 2030 Book
Thursday 28th December
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Friday 29th December
Evening 1730 Book
Saturday 30th December
Matinee 1330 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 2030 Book
Sunday 31st December
Matinee 1300 Book
Monday 1st January
Matinee 1545 Book
Evening 1900 Book
Tuesday 2nd January
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 3rd January
Matinee 1300 Book
Thursday 4th January
Matinee 1600 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.