Paddington 2

Certificate
PG
Duration
95 minutes

Directed by Paul King

Starring Hugh Grant, Sally Hawkins, Brendan Gleeson, Julie Walters, Hugh Bonneville, Jim Broadbent
Our favourite marmalade-loving bear is back!

Paddington, now happily settled with the Brown family and a popular member of the local community, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday. But when the gift is stolen, it's up to Paddington and the Browns to find the thief…

Dress-up gala night on Friday 17th November, 19:30 - prizes for the best dressed! Standard ticket prices apply.

Showings

Friday 17th November
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 1930  DRESS-UP SHOW Book
Saturday 18th November
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Sunday 19th November
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Monday 20th November
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1730 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Tuesday 21st November
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Matinee 1400  SILVER SCREEN Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Wednesday 22nd November
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1730 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Thursday 23rd November
Morning 1030  PARENT AND BABY Book
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Evening 2030 Book
Friday 24th November
Morning 1030 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Evening 1830 Book
Saturday 25th November
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1700 Book
Sunday 26th November
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Monday 27th November
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1730 Book
Tuesday 28th November
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Evening 1730 Book
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 29th November
Matinee 1300 Book
Evening 1730 Book
Thursday 30th November
Morning 1030  PARENT AND BABY Book
Evening 1700 Book
Evening 1930 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.