War For The Planet Of The Apes

Certificate
12A
Duration
140 minutes

Directed by: Matt Reeves
Starring: Judy Greer, Woody Harrelson, Andy Serkis

Caesar and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless colonel. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. As the journey finally brings them face to face, Caesar and the colonel are pitted against each other in an epic battle that will determine the fate of both of their species and the future of the planet.

"War for the Planet of the Apes is as satisfying a conclusion to Caesar's journey as it is a compelling standalone, big-budget blockbuster experience." - Screen Rant

5 stars "The best franchise film in recent memory" - The Independent

4 stars "...thanks to an evocative story and the most realistic anthropoids you’ll find outside a zoo, this third Apes is the strongest yet." - Empire

4 stars "a soulful, mesmerising spectacle worthy of David Lean" - The Telegraph

Showings

Friday 4th August
Evening 1800 Book
Evening 2100 Book
Saturday 5th August
Evening 1830 Book
Evening 2130 Book
Sunday 6th August
Evening 1900 Book
Monday 7th August
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Tuesday 8th August
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 9th August
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Thursday 10th August
Matinee 1400 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Saturday 12th August
Matinee 1300 Book
Friday 18th August
Matinee 1530 Book
Evening 2100 Book
Saturday 19th August
Evening 1830 Book
Tuesday 22nd August
Evening 1930 Book
Friday 25th August
Evening 1830 Book
Saturday 2nd September
Matinee 1530 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.