Wonder Woman

Certificate
12A
Duration
141 minutes

Directed by: Patty Jenkins
Starring: Gal Gadot, Robin Wright, Chris Pine

Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained as an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers…and her true destiny.

4 stars - "Gal Gadot’s Amazonian warrior princess reinvigorates the superhero genre with a shockwave of fun" - The Guardian

4 stars - "a big, goofy grin-on-your-kisser blast that could teach caped crusaders and men of steel a thing or two" - Empire

"Gadot and Jenkins rise above expectations to deliver an incredibly exciting and inspiring movie." - Screen Rant

"Born to play the role of "Wonder Woman", Gadot proves that women can be fierce and loyal, as well as empathetic, in director Patty Jenkins' epic, satisfying origin story" - Common Sense Media

"a gorgeous, joyful triumph of a superhero film" - Vox

Showings

Saturday 24th June
Evening 1815 Book
Sunday 25th June
Matinee 1630 Book
Evening 1930 Book
Monday 26th June
Matinee 1630 Book
Tuesday 27th June
Evening 2000 Book
Wednesday 28th June
Matinee 1530 Book
Thursday 29th June
Morning 1000  PARENT AND BABY Book
Matinee 1300 Book
Friday 30th June
Evening 1800 Book
Saturday 1st July
Matinee 1230 Book
Evening 2100 Book
Sunday 2nd July
Evening 2030 Book
Tuesday 4th July
Matinee 1400 Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.