Beauty And The Beast

Certificate
PG
Duration
129 minutes

Directed by: Bill Condon

Starring: Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Ian McKellen and Ewan McGregor

Disney’s animated classic takes on a new form!

Belle is a young woman who is taken prisoner by a Beast in his castle in exchange for her father’s freedom. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle’s enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast’s wild exterior to recognise the true heart and soul of the prince within.

4 stars - "Watson is an ideal Belle in this wonderful remake that's at once nostalgic and new, bringing to life the musical both for kids and life-long adult fans." - Common Sense Media

"Emma Watson makes a perfect Belle in sugar-rush romance" - The Guardian

4 stars - "Emma Watson dazzles in Disney's show-stopping chocolate box of a remake" - The Telegraph

4 stars - "Those who predicted this wouldn’t hold a talking candle to the animated original will be pleasantly surprised. The tale may be as old as time, but it’s retold with freshness, brio and flair." - Empire

Showings

Friday 7th April
Matinee 1200 Book
Matinee 1500 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Saturday 8th April
Matinee 1200 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Sunday 9th April
Matinee 1200 Book
Matinee 1500 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Monday 10th April
Matinee 1200 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Tuesday 11th April
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Matinee 1300  SILVER SCREEN Book
Matinee 1600 Book
Wednesday 12th April
Matinee 1200 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Thursday 13th April
Matinee 1200 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Friday 14th April
Morning 1030 Book
Evening 1800 Book
Saturday 15th April
Matinee 1515 Book
Sunday 16th April
Evening 1945 Book
Monday 17th April
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Evening 1800 Book
Tuesday 18th April
Matinee 1300 Book
Wednesday 19th April
Matinee 1530 Book
Thursday 20th April
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Friday 21st April
Evening 1815 Book
Saturday 22nd April
Morning 1030  FAMILY SHOW Book
Sunday 23rd April
Matinee 1600 Book
Tuesday 25th April
Morning 1000  BIG BREAKFAST Book
Thursday 27th April
Morning 1030  PARENT AND BABY Book

How to Book

Book online, call the box office on 01386 421007, e-mail us or drop in to the cinema to pick up your tickets.