LIVE - Big Girls Don't Cry: Frankie Valie X-MAS special!

More Info

What's On

November 2019

Date Time Event Rating  
Thursday 14th November
Friday 15th November
Saturday 16th November
Sunday 17th November
Monday 18th November
Tuesday 19th November
Wednesday 20th November
Thursday 21st November
Friday 22nd November
Saturday 23rd November
Sunday 24th November
Monday 25th November
Tuesday 26th November
Wednesday 27th November
Thursday 28th November
Friday 29th November
Saturday 30th November

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Film Ticket Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family ticket* £8.5 / MCP £7.50 £8.5 / MCP £7.50
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.5 / MCP £7.50 £9 / MCP £8
Concession / Student £9.5 / MCP £8.50 £11.5 / MCP £10.50
Adult £11.5 / MCP £11.25 £14 / MCP £12.75
Family of 4 £35 / MCP £31 £38 / MCP £34
Royal Box £23 £28
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.65 booking fee.