The Musical Extravaganza 42nd Street At The Regal

More Info

What's On

October 2019

Date Time Event Rating  
Tuesday 15th October
Wednesday 16th October
Thursday 17th October
Friday 18th October
Saturday 19th October
Sunday 20th October
Monday 21st October
Tuesday 22nd October
Wednesday 23rd October
Thursday 24th October
Friday 25th October
Saturday 26th October
Sunday 27th October
Monday 28th October
Tuesday 29th October
Wednesday 30th October
Thursday 31st October

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.35 £8.35
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.35 £8.85
Concession £9.35 £11.10
Student £9.35 £11.10
Adult £11.35 £13.85
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.70 £27.70
Family ticket for 4 £34.40 £37.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.