Ron Howard's new PAVAROTTI documentary

More Info

What's On

June 2019

Date Time Event Rating  
Wednesday 19th June
Thursday 20th June
Friday 21st June
Saturday 22nd June
Sunday 23rd June
Monday 24th June
Tuesday 25th June
Wednesday 26th June
Thursday 27th June
Friday 28th June
Saturday 29th June
Sunday 30th June

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.35 £8.35
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.35 £8.85
Concession £9.35 £11.10
Student £9.35 £11.10
Adult £11.35 £13.85
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.70 £27.70
Family ticket for 4 £34.40 £37.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream. Free tea and coffee for parents.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.