What's On

December 2018

Date Time Event Rating  
Wednesday 12th December
Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Monday 17th December
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December
Monday 24th December
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December
Saturday 29th December
Sunday 30th December
Monday 31st December

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.35 £8.35
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.35 £8.85
Concession £9.35 £11.10
Student £9.35 £11.10
Adult £11.35 £13.85
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.70 £27.70
Family ticket for 4 £34.40 £37.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream. Free tea and coffee for parents.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.