The King is Coming - book now for "One Night Of Elvis"

More Info

What's On

January 2019

Date Time Event Rating  
Thursday 17th January
Friday 18th January
Saturday 19th January
Sunday 20th January
Monday 21st January
Tuesday 22nd January
Wednesday 23rd January
Thursday 24th January
Friday 25th January
Saturday 26th January
Sunday 27th January
Monday 28th January
Tuesday 29th January
Wednesday 30th January
Thursday 31st January

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.35 £8.35
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.35 £8.85
Concession £9.35 £11.10
Student £9.35 £11.10
Adult £11.35 £13.85
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.70 £27.70
Family ticket for 4 £34.40 £37.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream. Free tea and coffee for parents.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.