LION KING - TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

More Info

What's On

July 2019

Date Time Event Rating  
Thursday 18th July
Friday 19th July
Saturday 20th July
Sunday 21st July
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
Saturday 27th July
Sunday 28th July
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.35 £8.35
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.35 £8.85
Concession £9.35 £11.10
Student £9.35 £11.10
Adult £11.35 £13.85
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.70 £27.70
Family ticket for 4 £34.40 £37.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream. Free tea and coffee for parents.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.