FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS NOW ON GENERAL SALE!

More Info

What's On

October 2018

Date Time Event Rating  
Tuesday 16th October
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 18th October
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
Sunday 21st October
Monday 22nd October
Tuesday 23rd October
Wednesday 24th October
Thursday 25th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
Wednesday 31st October

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.10 £8.10
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.10 £8.60
Silver Screen £7.85  
Concession £9.10 £10.60
Student £9.10 £10.60
Adult £11.10 £13.35
Big Breakfast concession £14.10  
Big Breakfast adult £17.10  
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.20 £26.70
Family ticket for 4 £33.40 £36.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Big Breakfast - Enjoy an all-you-can-eat continental style buffet breakfast with bacon rolls and bottomless tea, coffee and juice before watching the latest films. We recommend arriving approximately 30 minutes prior to the advertised film time.
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream.
Silver Screen - Advertised ticket price applicable to concessions only. Tickets for adults/children will be charged at standard prices.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film except Big Breakfast and Silver Screen

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.