Downton Abbey Red Carpet Premiere Friday 20 September

More Info

What's On

September 2019

Date Time Event Rating  
Tuesday 17th September
Wednesday 18th September
Thursday 19th September
Friday 20th September
Saturday 21st September
Sunday 22nd September
Monday 23rd September
Tuesday 24th September
Wednesday 25th September
Thursday 26th September
Friday 27th September
Saturday 28th September
Sunday 29th September
Monday 30th September

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Off-peak
Mon - Fri before 17:00
Peak
All other times including bank holidays
Family show £8.35 £8.35
Child ( 14 & under ) £8.35 £8.85
Concession £9.35 £11.10
Student £9.35 £11.10
Adult £11.35 £13.85
Royal Box (2 Seats) £22.70 £27.70
Family ticket for 4 £34.40 £37.40
 
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Parent and baby show - Intended for parent and babies. House lighting will remain on, volume may be lower and babies may scream.

Receive a discount of £1.25 on adult, £1.00 on concession and £1.00 on child film tickets with a Membership Card Plus (MCP)

MCP discount applies to up to 4 tickets to any one film

Concessions include those entitled to a state pension who have retired. Students are those in full time education.

Please note that all web transactions are subject to a £1.60 booking fee.