Judi Dench - "The Winter's Tale" directed by Kenneth Branagh

More Info

What's On

October 2015

Date Time Event Rating  
Sunday 4th October
Monday 5th October
Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October
Saturday 10th October
Sunday 11th October
Monday 12th October
Tuesday 13th October
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Saturday 17th October
Sunday 18th October
Monday 19th October
Tuesday 20th October
Wednesday 21st October
Thursday 22nd October
Friday 23rd October
Saturday 24th October
Sunday 25th October
Monday 26th October
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 28th October
Thursday 29th October
Friday 30th October
Saturday 31st October

October 2015

Event Dates  
The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel July 01
To be announced
Event       Dates
Upcoming Films:
The Smurfs
Captain Phillips
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug
Bring Back Films:
Man Of Steel
The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us


Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Tickets Mon - Fri
Before 17.00
All other times
Inc. bank holidays
LCP Price* Std Price LCP Price* Std Price
Child ( 15 years & younger ) £6.30 £7.00 £6.75 £7.50
Concession £7.00 £7.78 £8.10 £9.00
Adult £8.55 £9.50 £10.50 £11.67
Family ticket for 4 £26.28 £29.20 £29.52 £32.80
Royal Box (2 Seats) £19.80 £22.00 £22.50 £25.00
Family show £6.30 £7.00 £6.30 £7.00
Big Breakfast adult £15.00 £15.00
Big Breakfast concession £12.50 £12.50
Family Show - All tickets charged at off peak child price
Senior Service, Silver Screen & Breakfast Shows - Tickets are standard prices with 50% off tea/coffee and other specified items

* Loyalty Card Plus (LCP) discount applies up to 4 tickets to any one film except Big Breakfast

- Concessions include over 60's who are retired, students in full time education & members of public services.