SHOWADDYWADDY Live at The Regal Fri 24th Aprl

More Info

What's On

April 2015

Date Time Event Rating  
Tuesday 21st April
Wednesday 22nd April
Thursday 23rd April
Friday 24th April
Saturday 25th April
Sunday 26th April
Monday 27th April
Tuesday 28th April
Wednesday 29th April
Thursday 30th April

April 2015

Event Dates  
The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel July 01
To be announced
Event       Dates
Upcoming Films:
Planes
The Smurfs
Rush
Diana
Captain Phillips
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug
Bring Back Films:
Man Of Steel
The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug

Venue Information

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Find Us

Access

Patrons requiring flat access, use the entrance on Burford Road. If you require assistance, please let a member of staff know.


Pricing

Tickets Mon - Fri
Before 17.00
All other times
Inc. bank holidays
LCP Price* Std Price LCP Price* Std Price
Family show (all tickets same price) £6.08 £6.75 £6.30 £7.00
Child ( 15 years & younger ) £6.08 £6.75 £6.53 £7.25
Concession £6.53 £7.25 £7.65 £8.50
Adult £8.10 £9.00 £10.00 £11.11
Family ticket for 3 £19.26 £21.40 £21.60 £24.00
Family ticket for 4 £25.20 £28.00 £27.00 £30.00
Royal Box (2 Seats) £18.90 £21.00 £22.50 £25.00
 
Silver screen - price applies to concessions only £6.00 £6.00
Senior service - includes complementary coffee/tea/biscuits £6.53 £7.25
Parents & Baby - all tickets. Non-parents also welcome £6.75 £7.50
Breakfast show - with complementary tea/coffee/croissants £6.75 £7.50

* Loyalty Card Plus (LCP) discount applies up to 4 tickets to any one film except silver screen

- Concessions include over 60's who are retired, students in full time education & members of public services.